Excerpt of our customers

Whether you are a corporate group, SME or start-up - with our recruiting solution, we want to offer your company software that adds real value to your application processes. Find out in our references what our customers appreciate about PitchYou!

"As a leading German personnel service provider, Hofmann Personal wants to get as many people into work as possible. Through our partner PitchYou, we can further reduce application hurdles and speed up our recruiting processes with the WhatsApp application."

- Ingrid Hofmann, Managing Director and founder of I.K. Hofmann GmbH

IngridHofmann

Other personnel service provider

Logo_Piening.svg-1
Logo-Unique-Personal
Logo-ikh-neu
gi-group-child-logo@2x
Logo-meteor
Logo-Randstad
moehlmann_sw

Janek Möhlmann

Gebietsleiter

Janek Möhlmann

Area manager, meteor Personaldienste AG & Co. KGaA
"Not only do we want to reach applicants online, we also want to be able to recruit quickly and effectively. That's why we use the world's most popular messenger service WhatsApp. With PitchYou, we have a professional tool provider at our side and an effective recruiting tool at hand. Communication with potential employees is direct, fast and without detours."

 

wolf_sw

Christian Wolf

Director Service Operations & Strategy

Christian Wolf

Director Service Operations & Strategy, Gi Group

"We connected PitchYou with our ATS Talention. Within a very short time, the feature was live and successful. The bounce rate is much lower than with classic application tools. We are convinced by the results."

fleischfresser_sw

Martin Fleischfresser

Director Human Resources

Martin Fleischfresser

Director Human Resources, W.I.S Sicherheit + Service GmbH & Co. KG

"A state-of-the-art application option is essential when competing for suitable applicants and is a flagship for our company. With PitchYou, we have been able to open up WhatsApp as a modern application channel and thus reach more and better applicants faster. Applying via PitchYou or WhatsApp is much easier than with conventional applications, which means we receive significantly more response to our job ads. The excellent support and the super price-performance ratio also speak for PitchYou."

rebekkamüller_sw

Rebekka Müller

Personalentwicklung

Rebekka Müller

Human Resources Development,        pme Familienservice GmbH

"With PitchYou, we enable our applicants to apply quickly and easily via the familiar messenger service WhatsApp. The integration into our ATS Softgarden was no problem and a great relief for us. We were already able to register some applications during the test phase and are convinced of its use. We are excited to see what further developments will be possible with PitchYou!"

Manpower_Inc._Logo

Birgit Theysohn

Director Marketing & Communications ManpowerGroup Deutschland

"We have made it our mission to connect people and companies in the best possible way. The aim is to offer applicants a first-class candidate journey and to make the recruitment process as effective and efficient as possible from the company's point of view. With the integration of PitchYou, applicants can apply quickly and easily via their usual WhatsApp channel. The automated adaptation of the interview to the user language of the applicant's smartphone removes any language barriers for applicants. Our customers are convinced and benefit from the reduced bounce rate as well as the faster time-to-hire due to the improved accessibility of the applicants. WhatsApp messages are read and answered much faster than e-mails. This speeds up the application process enormously."

Retail trade

A.T.U.
Logo-Junge
CEWE_logo.svg
2000px-Globus_(Supermarkt).svg
Logo_Landbäcker_RGB
Logo-tegut-Lebensmittel-skaliert
quote-icon-teal

"Through PitchYou, we can channel the application process digitally and centrally. Contacting applicants is easy and efficient. We particularly like the option of filtering applicants through selected questions and the ease of use of PitchYou.."

Andreas E. Gebel
Head of Marketing & Communications, Bayer Gastronomie GmbH
Bayer-Gastronomie-Logo.svg-1
quote-icon-teal

"The young and digitally affine generation has the demand to be able to apply quickly and easily - we can meet this demand with PitchYou."

Carolin Burkardt
Head of Recruiting, tegut..
Logo-tegut-Lebensmittel-skaliert
quote-icon-teal

"PitchYou excited me and many of our member companies right from the first demonstration. Together we will better master the recruitment challenge with PitchYou."

Claudia Schulz
Chairperson of the Board, KONSUM-Tarifgemeinschaft e.V.
bannerlogoktg_720px

Other customers

Remondis-1
Logo-Postcon-NRW
StegPlus_Logo
Logo-Majorel-1
Nagel-Group_logo.svg
Logo-Senger-4c
Schäflein-1
Europapark
Platzl_Hotel_München-1
pme Logo blau

You would also like to be mentioned here?

Contact us!

Now!

Auszug unserer Kunden

Ob Konzern, KMU oder StartUp - mit unserer Recruitinglösung wollen wir Ihrem Unternehmen eine Software bieten, die einen echten Mehrwert für Ihre Bewerbungsprozesse stiftet. Erfahren Sie in unseren Referenzen, was unsere Kunden an PitchYou schätzen!

"Als ein führender deutscher Personaldienstleister möchte Hofmann Personal so viele Menschen wie möglich in Arbeit bringen. Durch unseren Partner PitchYou können wir mit der Bewerbung per WhatsApp die Bewerbungshürden weiter senken und unsere Recruitingprozesse beschleunigen."

- Ingrid Hofmann, Geschäftsführerin und Gründerin der I.K. Hofmann GmbH

IngridHofmann-1

Weitere Personaldienstleister

Logo_Piening.svg-1
Logo-Unique-Personal
Logo-ikh-neu
gi-group-child-logo@2x
Logo-meteor (1)
Logo-Randstad
moehlmann_sw

Janek Möhlmann

Gebietsleiter

Janek Möhlmann

Gebietsleiter, meteor Personaldienste AG & Co. KGaA
"Wir wollen die Bewerber nicht nur Online erreichen, sondern auch schnell und effektiv rekrutieren können. Daher nutzen wir den weltweit beliebtesten Messenger Service WhatsApp. Mit PitchYou haben wir einen professionellen Tool-Anbieter an unserer Seite und ein effektives Recruiting-Tool zur Hand. Die Kommunikation mit potenziellen Mitarbeitern ist direkt, schnell und ohne Umwege möglich."

 

wolf_sw

Christian Wolf

Director Service Operations & Strategy

Christian Wolf

Director Service Operations & Strategy, Gi Group

"Wir haben PitchYou mit unserem ATS Talention verbunden. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit war die Funktion live und erfolgreich. Die Absprungrate ist wesentlich niedriger als bei klassischen Bewerbungstools. Wir sind überzeugt von den Ergebnissen."

fleischfresser_sw

Martin Fleischfresser

Director Human Resources

Martin Fleischfresser

Director Human Resources, W.I.S Sicherheit + Service GmbH & Co. KG

"Eine state-of-the-art Bewerbungsmöglichkeit ist beim Wettbewerb um geeignete Bewerber:innen unerlässlich und ein Aushängeschild für unser Unternehmen. Mit PitchYou haben wir WhatsApp als modernen Bewerbungskanal öffnen können und erreichen damit schneller, mehr und bessere Bewerber:innen. Eine Bewerbung über PitchYou bzw. WhatsApp ist viel einfacher als bei herkömmlichen Bewerbungen, wodurch wir deutlich mehr Resonanz auf unsere Stellenanzeigen erhalten. Der exzellente Support und das super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sprechen ebenfalls für PitchYou."

rebekkamüller_sw

Rebekka Müller

Personalentwicklung

Rebekka Müller

Personalentwicklung, pme Familienservice GmbH

"Mit PitchYou ermöglichen wir unseren Bewerber:innen sich unkompliziert und schnell über den vertrauten Messengerdienst WhatsApp zu bewerben. Die Einbindung in unser ATS Softgarden war kein Problem und für uns eine große Erleichterung. Bereits in der Testphase konnten wir einige Bewerbungen registrieren und sind von der Nutzung überzeugt. Wir sind gespannt, welche weiteren Entwicklungen mit PitchYou möglich sein werden!"

1200px-Manpower_Inc._Logo

Birgit Theysohn

Director Marketing & Communications ManpowerGroup Deutschland

"Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht Menschen und Unternehmen bestmöglich zu verbinden. Dabei gilt es den Bewerber:innen eine erstklassige Candidate-Journey zu bieten und den Rekrutierungsprozess aus Unternehmenssicht möglichst effektiv sowie effizient zu gestalten. Mit der Integration von PitchYou können Bewerber:innen sich schnell und einfach über ihren gewohnten Kanal WhatsApp bewerben. Die automatisierte Anpassung des Interviews an die Nutzersprache des Bewerber-Smartphones nimmt dabei jegliche Sprachbarrieren für Bewerber:innen. Unsere Kunden sind überzeugt und profitieren von der verringerten Absprungrate sowie der schnelleren Time-to-Hire aufgrund der verbesserten Erreichbarkeit der Bewerber:innen. WhatsApp Nachrichten werden deutlich schneller gelesen und auch beantwortet als E-Mails. Dadurch wird der Bewerbungsprozess enorm beschleunigt."

Einzelhandel

A.T.U.
Logo-Junge
CEWE_logo.svg (1)
2000px-Globus_(Supermarkt).svg
Logo_Landbäcker_RGB
Logo-tegut-Lebensmittel-skaliert
quote-icon-teal

"Durch PitchYou können wir den Bewerbungsprozess digital und zentral kanalisieren. Die Kontaktaufnahme mit Bewerbern erfolgt problemlos und effizient. Uns gefällt insbesondere die Möglichkeit der Filterung von Bewerbern durch ausgewählte Fragen sowie die einfache Handhabung von PitchYou."

Andreas E. Gebel
Head of Marketing & Communications, Bayer Gastronomie GmbH
Bayer-Gastronomie-Logo.svg-1
quote-icon-teal

"Die junge und digital affine Generation hat den Anspruch sich schnell und unkompliziert bewerben zu können - diesem Anspruch können wir mit PitchYou gerecht werden."

Carolin Burkardt
Leitung Recruiting, tegut..
Logo-tegut-Lebensmittel-skaliert
quote-icon-teal

"PitchYou hat mich und viele unserer Mitgliedsunternehmen gleich bei der ersten Vorführung begeistert. Gemeinsam werden wir die Herausforderung Personalbeschaffung mit PitchYou besser meistern."

Claudia Schulz
Vorstandsvorsitzende, KONSUM-Tarifgemeinschaft e.V.
bannerlogoktg_720px

„Mit dem PitchYou Pilotprogramm konnten wir auch an den Standorten Bewerbungen generieren, an denen wir seit Wochen kaum oder keine einzige Bewerbung mehr erhalten haben.“, so Sascha Zuther, HR Manager der Kroschke Gruppe über ihre Erfolge mit PitchYou.
Auch mit der #Conversion Rate sind die Kunden zufrieden: „Seit Ende Januar haben wir in den ausgewählten Testfilialen über PitchYou 513 zusätzliche Bewerbungen verzeichnet und 26 Kandidat:innen eingestellt, die wir sonst niemals rekrutiert hätten. Ein klarer Grund für uns zu sagen: Wir machen mit PitchYou weiter und weiten das Programm sukzessive auf weitere Filialen und Positionen aus!“

Sascha Zuther
HR Manager Kroschke Gruppe
Logo-Kroschke (1)

Weitere Kunden

Remondis-1
Logo-Postcon-NRW
StegPlus_Logo
Logo-Majorel-1
Nagel-Group_logo.svg
Logo-Senger-4c
Schäflein-1
Europapark Kopie 2
Platzl_Hotel_München-1
pme Logo blau

Sie möchten hier auch stehen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Jetzt