About PitchYou

Your experts for recruiting via WhatsApp

hero-jobbies-7

So that you hire the talents of tomorrow today!

We are PitchYou!

Our mission at PitchYou? To lower the hurdles for candidates in the recruiting process without having to forego important information. By using the globally popular messenger service WhatsApp, candidates can intuitively go through the application process in a familiar application on their smartphone. The automated recruiting processes enable recruiters to concentrate on the essentials: the candidates!

 

 

PitchYou in numbers

15
Employees work for PitchYou
>100
Customers place their trust in PitchYou
6
different countries use the application via WhatsApp

Management Team

Gunnar_final
Saskia_final
Tim_final
Rahel_final

Gunnar Basner

CEO & Co-Founder

"Theoretically, everything is always possible". Based on this principle, Gunnar developed and co-founded PitchYou as CEO and CO-Founder. He has been a part of the team since day 1 and has spent long nights programming to make the idea of PitchYou a reality.With almost 20 years of experience, Gunnar is responsible for development coordination, is the contact person for technical integration at partners and transfers customer requirements from theory to practice.

Saskia Lewandowski

Head of Marketing

"Actually, everything is a question of marketing". With this sentence, it's immediately clear what Saskia stands for at our company: As Head of Marketing, she is the woman who helps shape our external image. She is instrumental in making sure that people find us in the first step and know us in the second. With almost 20 years of experience as a "marketing aunt", as she says herself, she knows all offline and online measures and wants to inspire customers creatively, but also in the long term.

 

Tim Berg

Head of Sales

"Only the convinced convinces." True to this motto, Tim, our Head of Sales, praises PitchYou's product in numerous calls. Tim clarifies the "hard facts". He joined PitchYou in January 2021 and has more than 15 years of experience in finance and management in various companies. His focus is on sustainable customer contact in the area of sales & distribution.

 

 

 

Rahel Müller

Head of Customer Support

"Customer service is not a department, it's a philosophy." As Head of Support, Rahel and her team ensure that our customers are supported in using PitchYou in the best possible way, from onboarding to pilot projects to day-to-day business. Rahel joined PitchYou in October 2020 in the customer support department.

Über PitchYou

Ihre Experten für Recruiting per WhatsApp

hero-jobbies-7

Damit Sie heute die Talente von morgen einstellen!

Wir sind PitchYou!

Unsere Mission bei PitchYou? Hürden für Bewerber:innen im Recruitingprozess zu senken, ohne dabei auf wichtige Informationen verzichten zu müssen. Durch die Nutzung des weltweit beliebten Messenger Dienstes WhatsApp können Kandidat:innen die Bewerbung intuitiv in einer gewohnten Applikation am Smartphone durchlaufen. Die automatisierten Recruitingprozesse ermöglichen es den Recruiter:innen sich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren: die Kandidat:innen!

 

 

PitchYou in Zahlen

15
Mitarbeiter:innen arbeiten für PitchYou
>100
Kunden schenken PitchYou ihr Vertrauen
6
verschiedene Länder nutzen die Bewerbung per WhatsApp

Management Team

Gunnar_final
Saskia_final
Tim_final
Rahel_final

Gunnar Basner

CEO & Co-Founder

"Theoretisch ist immer alles möglich". Basierend auf diesem Grundsatz hat Gunnar als CEO und CO-Founder PitchYou entwickelt und mit-gegründet. Er ist seit Tag 1 ein Teil des Teams und hat in langen Nächten des Programmierens die Idee von PitchYou verwirklicht. Mit fast 20 Jahren Erfahrung verantwortet Gunnar die Entwicklungskoordination, ist Ansprechpartner für die technische Integration bei Partnern und überführt die Kundenwünsche aus der Theorie in die Praxis.

Saskia Lewandowski

Head of Marketing

"Eigentlich ist alles eine Frage des Marketings". Mit diesem Satz ist sofort klar, wofür Saskia bei uns steht: Als Head of Marketing ist sie die Frau, die unsere Außenwirkung mitgestaltet. Sie ist maßgeblich daran beteiligt, dass man uns im ersten Step findet und im zweiten Step (er-)kennt. Durch fast 20 Jahre Erfahrung als "Marketingtante", wie sie selbst sagt, kennt sie alle Offline- und Online-Maßnahmen und möchte Kunden kreativ, aber auch langfristig begeistern.
 
 

Tim Berg

Head of Sales

„Nur der Überzeugte überzeugt.“ Getreu diesem Motto preist Tim, unser Head of Sales, das Produkt von PitchYou in zahlreichen Calls an. Tim klärt über die „hard facts“ auf. Er ist seit Januar 2021 bei PitchYou und hat mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Finanz-und-Managementbereich verschiedener Unternehmen. Sein Fokus liegt auf dem nachhaltigen Kundenkontakt im Bereich Sales & Vertrieb.

 

 

Rahel Müller

Head of Customer Support

„Kundenservice ist keine Abteilung, sondern eine Philosophie.“ Als Head of Support sorgt Rahel mit ihrem Team dafür, dass unsere Kund:innen vom Onboarding über Pilotprojekte bis hin zum Tagesgeschäft dabei unterstützt werden PitchYou bestmöglich einzusetzen. Rahel ist seit Oktober 2020 bei PitchYou in der Kundenbetreuung tätig.